Trunk Show Schedule – Spring 2014

March

Friday, March 14 – Munro Trunk Show at Hulen
Saturday, March 15 – Munro Trunk Show at Camp Bowie

Friday, March 28 – Pas De Rouge Trunk Show at Hulen
Saturday, March 29 – Pas De Rouge Trunk Show at Camp Bowie

April

Friday, April 4 – Stuart Weitzman Trunk Show at Hulen
Saturday, April 5 – Stuart Weitzman Trunk Show at Camp Bowie

Friday, April 18 – Anyi Lu Trunk Show at Hulen
Saturday, April 19 – Anyi Lu Trunk Show at Camp Bowie

Friday, April 18 – Pedro Garcia Trunk Show at Hulen
Saturday, April 19 – Pedro Garcia Trunk Show at Camp Bowie

Wednesday, April 30 – Arche Trunk Show at Hulen
Thursday, May 1 – Arche Trunk Show at Camp Bowie

May

Friday, May 2 – Mephisto Trunk Show at Hulen
Saturday, May 3 – Mephisto Trunk Show at Camp Bowie